

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. M. Ramesh Reddy Executive Chairman & CFO

Mr. R. Surendra Reddy Managing Director & CEO

Mr. P. Varun Kumar Whole Time Director

Mr. K. V. Sarma Whole Time Director

Mr. A. Venkat Reddy Independent, Non-Executive Director

Mr. N. Sandeep Kumar Reddy Independent, Non-Executive Director

Mr. A. Vamsheedhar Reddy Independent, Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Akhila Pushpa Sundari Independent, Non-Executive Director

Mis. Titiksha Jain Company Secretary

STATUTORY COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEES

Mr. A. Venkat Reddy Chairman

Mr. N. Sandeep Kumar Reddy Member

Mr. A. Vamsheedhar Reddy Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. N. Sandeep Kumar Reddy Chairman

Mr. A. Venkat Reddy Member

Mr. A. Vamsheedhar Reddy Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITEE

Mr.A. Venkat Reddy Chairman

Mr. P. Varu Kumar Member

Mr. A. Vamsheedhar Reddy Member